Welcome to the apartment house "zum Hofmaler"!

Our apartment house is located right within the well known dutch quarter.

The eaves-house was built to the order of Friedrich Wilhelm the first for dutch immigrants around 1740. King Friedrich Wilhelm the second handed the properties ‘Gutenbergstraße 77/78’ as a gift over to the French Reformed Parish at the end of the 18th century. In the year 1790, the painter Suzette Henry (26.07.1763 - 27.03.1819) worked in this house. Then the house in ‘Gutenbergstraße. 78’ was beautifully refurbished in 2009. During the refurbishment, three one-room, and three two-room non-smoking holiday apartments were created in the two-story building. These apartments have a view on the provost church St. Peter and Paul or in the rear part of the house on the lovely gable roofs of the houses in the dutch quarter.

One-room Apartment 27m²

  • Spacious apartment, combined living- and bedroom with kitchenette and bathroom with shower/WC. Equipment: Kitchenette with microwave, cable TV, radio-alarm clock, ISDN line, free WIFI, hairdryer und cosmetic mirror

Two-room Apartment 53m²

  • Spacious apartment, separate living- and bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom with shower/WC. Equipment: Kitchenette with microwave, cable TV, radio-alarm clock, ISDN line, free WIFI, hairdryer und cosmetic mirror.

  • Spacious apartment, separate living- and bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom with shower/WC. Equipment: Kitchenette with microwave, cable TV, radio-alarm clock, ISDN line, free WIFI, hairdryer und cosmetic mirror.

  • Spacious apartment, separate living- and bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom with shower/WC. Equipment: Kitchenette with microwave, cable TV, radio-alarm clock, ISDN line, free WIFI, hairdryer und cosmetic mirror.

• ...nur 100 Meter vom Haupthaus entfernt

Willkommen im Apartmenthaus zum Hofmaler!

Unser Apartmenthaus befindet sich im bekannten Holländischen Viertel.

Das Traufenhaus wurde im Auftrag von Friedrich Wilhelm I um 1740 für die holländischen Einwanderer erbaut. König Friedrich Willhelm II. übergab die Grundstücke Gutenbergstraße 77/78 am Ende des 18. Jahrhundert an die Französische Reformierte Gemeinde als Schenkung. Im Jahre 1790 arbeitete die Malerin Suzette Henry ( 26.07.1763 - 27.03.1819 ) in diesem Haus. 2009 wurde das Haus Gutenbergstraße. 78, liebevoll restauriert. Es entstanden in diesem zweistöckigen Haus 3 Ein-Raum und 3 Zwei-Raum Nichtraucher Ferienapartments mit Blick auf die Probstkirche St. Peter und Paul bzw. im hinteren Bereich auf die Giebelgerahmten Häuser des Holländischen Viertels.

1-Raum Apartment 27m²

  • Geräumiges Apartment, kombinierter Wohn - und Schlafraum mit Küchenzeile und Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. Ausstattung: Küchenzeile mit Mikrowelle, Kabel TV, Radiowecker, ISDN - Anschluss, kostenfreies Wlan, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel

2-Raum Apartment 53m²

  • Geräumiges Apartment, separater Wohn-und Schlafraum, Küche und Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC Ausstattung: Küchenzeile, Mikrowelle, Kabel TV, ISDN Anschluss, kostenfreies Wlan, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel

  • Geräumiges Apartment, separater Wohn-und Schlafraum, Küche und Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC Ausstattung: Küchenzeile, Mikrowelle, Kabel TV, ISDN Anschluss, kostenfreies Wlan, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel

  • Geräumiges Apartment, separater Wohn-und Schlafraum, Küche und Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC Ausstattung: Küchenzeile, Mikrowelle, Kabel TV, ISDN Anschluss, kostenfreies Wlan, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel